Mountains in Telluride Colorado

VACATION RENTAL TELLURIDE

Telemark A Reviews

1 Reviews Of Our Townhome
★★★★ 4/5 ALMOST PERFECT
DATES STAYED:

Wed, 07/24/2019 to Sun, 07/28/2019

Beautiful comfortable well-located condo. Our only issues were weak water pressure in master bath and unbelievably long time for water to get hot. Also slow drain in downstairs tub and shower.
Manager’s Response:

Thank you for your review of Telemark A. We appreciate your feedback about the water pressure. We will be investigating that issue immediately. We are looking forward to having you and your family back with us in the near future. Best regards, Trevor, General Manager

★★★★ 4/5 Fun trip
DATES STAYED:

Mon, 07/15/2019 to Sat, 07/20/2019

Location is great and the condo is really nice with the exception of internet service. Truth is you should be outside so that shouldn’t matter but if you do want to work while there, you might make sure that is fixed.
Manager’s Response:

Thank you for your review of Telemark A. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time outdoors during your stay. We were sorry to hear that the internet was giving you trouble. We have been up to investigate and the issue has been resolved for your next stay. We look forward to having you back. Best regards, Trevor, General Manager

★★★★★ 5/5 AWESOME
DATES STAYED:

Fri, 02/15/2019 to Mon, 02/18/2019

everything was excellent… great ski-n-out; clean, big house , lots of room
Manager’s Response:

Thank you for your review of Telemark A. We are happy to hear that the residence was comfortable for your family and that you had plenty of room to spread out after a day of skiing. We will look forward to having you and your family back with us in the future. Best regards, Trevor

★★★★★ 5/5 Beautiful Property
DATES STAYED:

Mon, 07/31/2017 to Thu, 08/03/2017

Beautiful home with great views of the mountains. The home is beautifully finished and very spacious. We will be back!
Manager’s Response:

Hello! Thank you taking the time to post a review of Telemark A. The location and views are tough to beat! We look forward to welcoming you back to Telluride in the future! Best regards, Katie, Guest Experience Manager

★★★★★ 5/5 A Beautiful Summer Weekend in Telluride
DATES STAYED:

Fri, 06/09/2017 to Mon, 06/12/2017

We loved our time at this condo. Our favorite items were the proximity to the gondola, the high level of design, and the front patio. The home was very clean and Katie was great to work with. Our two issues with the condo were that it was not stocked with additional trash bags for the kitchen and the water pressure of the showers and sinks throughout the home were very in-and-out if trying to use more than one shower/sink at the same time. It was also a bit of a hassle to only have one parking space for the condo, however the staff was helpful in giving us other overnight parking options for our additional cars.
Manager’s Response:

Good afternoon, We appreicate you leaving a thorough and thoughtful review of Telemark A. The location of the home is unbeatable in summer and winter alike. The remoteness of Telluride provides stunning benefits and a few drawbacks at times. It was wonderful to assist you during your visit and hope to welcoming you back to Telluride in the future. Best regards, Katie, Guest Experience Manager

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search